Our 5-Star Google Reviews 

(Kat Kinsey, June 2021) "Steph and Sue Ann helped us find and buy our dream home. With how crazy the market is right now you need someone who will make you their priority. These two were right always right there for us and ready to make things happen."

(Paul Brandt, July 2021) "A month ago I decided to sell my house. Today I am relaxing and reveling in the huge deposit (equity) that was made into my bank account yesterday. With SueAnn’s and Steph’s help, my equity turned out to be 25% greater than I had previously hoped. Selling a house is a very daunting and complicated process. Despite the temptation to try and sell it on my own, I made the much wiser choice to trust professionals to make the crucial connection between my home and the most appropriate potential buyers.
SueAnn and Steph are alchemists! They know how to turn potential into actual. They know how to market a home and net a maximum return. It has been a great luxury to trust their insights, wisdom and suggestions through the entire process. Yesterday during the closing, I was reflecting upon the extensive number necessary, complicated documents that I’ve signed, from listing to closing, with complete trust that everything was being done fairly and in my best interests. SueAnn and Steph are intelligent, devoted professionals, always quickly responsive to my questions and concerns. However, just a few days into the process, I realized that I didn’t need to have concerns. I just needed to have trust and let them do what they do best. NEVER will I EVER try to sell or buy a home without their expertise. It would be like trying to perform my own heart surgery."

(Joanna Meyer - March 2021) "Steph and Sue Ann are both amazing to work with! They are very professional, quick to respond when needed, and have helped us so much!! They helped us get into our home at a good price in this crazy market. They had our best interest in mind and represented us well. Both Sue Ann and Steph came to meet us on several occasions before the closing to let us into the house. They gave us any advice asked, and helped us navigate the process of the inspection and appraisal. In the end, the became great friends! We would strongly recommend them to anyone!"

(Julie Deveraux - March 2021) "Steph and Sue Ann are fantastic to work with. They helped us find the home of our dreams in this very difficult market. They are responsive and reassuring and were available after hours to meet our challenging schedules. In the end, they pulled off a miracle. I can’t recommend them more highly."

(Janece Hoopes - March 2021) "Steph & Sue Ann are an incredible team! They helped us stage our home to sell, and got it sold quickly, for more than our asking price. Meanwhile, they guided us knowledgeably through the buying process as well. We had many questions along the way, and they were always quick to answer. We are so happy in our new home, and so grateful that Steph & Sue Ann made a complicated process so manageable. These women know their business. I whole-heartedly recommend them!"

(Cheri Beck -  December 2020) "Steph and Sue Ann are simply the best. Their depth of knowledge and professionalism made hiring them an easy decision. Months before we were thinking about selling, they advised us about home improvements, repairs and even landscape strategies to ensure that we could get the best price for our home. In particular, their help in staging the house to sell, and their creative marketing strategies enabled us to secure multiple offers within 72 hours of listing. From start to finish, their expertise in every aspect of the process made it seamless and actually fun!"

(Mike Schmutz - November 2020) "Steph and Sue Ann make an amazing team! We would highly recommend their services to everyone! They were reliable, prompt, professional, and treated us more like family then clients. They helped us in so many ways while purchasing and selling our home and we will be forever grateful!"

(John Littlewood - July 2020) "These ladies are amazing. They tell you honestly what you need. If you listen, you will not be disappointed. They know what they're doing, they do this for a living. If you decide you decide you know better, you're fooling yourself and you will not get top dollar for your property. Further, they will take great care of you. They will help you sell, donate, dispose of, etc., the most likely massive amount of accumulated 'stuff' in your home that you do not want to have to move. They bring sanity to the nightmare that is getting ready to sell and then exit your home. I cannot say enough good things about Steph and Sue Ann. Just listen to them."

(Scott Zuckman - June 2020) "Steph and Sue Ann are tremendous and found great properties for me. Totally professional and they came through for us. Love them!!!"

(Madelaine M - May 2020) "Steph and Sue Ann really went above and beyond to help us find our first home. We were lucky to not only have one great agent, but two fantastic agents working with us. They did such an amazing job of providing us with new homes to look at and were quick to respond to us and our questions. They really have their clients' best interest in mind and helped us find the perfect place to settle and start our family. We loved working with them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy (or sell) a home."

(Jim & Cindy Fisher - May 2020) "Our experience selling our home with Steph and Sue Ann far exceeded our expectations. From the accurate market analysis to Steph’s expert staging our home sold in two days, with six written offers, for considerably more than our asking price. Throughout the entire process both Step and Sue Ann were responsive to our questions and made a potentially stressful process very easy. We absolutely would highly recommend Steph and Sue Ann to anyone looking to sell or buy a home."

(Nancy & Tom Jensen - May 2020) "Steph & Sue Ann were absolutely amazing!! Everything they did to help us sell our house & purchase a new one went smoothly. They were attentive to every detail, & completely in tune with our needs and wants. They were not only professional, but personable. Steph & Sue Ann went above & beyond with every aspect of this process. We could not be happier with what they have done for us. We love our new house!!"

(Brian Caravella - April 2020) "I would highly recommend the team of Steph and Sue Ann for buying and selling a home. They put our townhome under contract in less than 48 hours and we had offers within 24 hours. They staged, analyzed market conditions, provided pricing guidance, and helped work through the different offers to pick the one that best fit our needs. Where we really think they shined was in purchasing a new house in a very fast moving market. They always were available for showings and were always on the lookout for new properties. The house we bought they found for us as soon as it came on the market and got us one of the first showings. They helped us put in a competitive offer, worked through any and all concerns with our new house and have been there through the whole process. They also recommended a great lender with Intercap Lending and Mike Molina to help with Financing of our new home. It was a great team effort that we would highly recommend to anyone buying or selling a home. They thoroughly understand the market and genuinely strive to get to know what is important to you. We love our new home and the neighborhood. Having our needs and interests in mind, they helped us find our dream home."

(Thom & Karina Gallie - April 2020) "Stephanie is a great agent. We are very happy with the house she helped us buy. Stephanie knows all the Salt lake City neighborhoods; advantages and challenges. She showed us an incredible number of homes ranging from bungalows to huge ramblers in neighborhoods from Yale to Draper. Stephanie is an intelligent listener; each house she presented us had significant elements that we said we were looking for. Every day was full, well organized and highly educational. She always worked in our best interests and never pushed us to close. We are so lucky to have found such a great person and guide. Stephanie made the difficult and emotional work of house hunting fun. In addition, her business partner, Sue Ann, was extremely valuable in helping us close the deal. Their team of support professionals is excellent. We highly recommend Steph & Sue Ann Real Estate."

(Maile Keone - March 2020) "Sue Ann and Stephanie are consummate professionals. We are using them to sell multiple houses and they’ve never looked better than when they staged them. We’ve had a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone!"

(Vicki Bott - March 2020) "It was so great doing business with Stephanie. She listened to what I was looking for and was on top of getting information to fit my needs. She provides great perspective when touring houses and answered all my questions during the inspection and closing process. If Stephanie was unavailable or wanted to get a 2nd opinion, Sue was right there to help our also!! They are an awesome team!"

(Tereasa Allred - November 2019) "Steph was fantastic. She was always there to answer any question and was such a delight to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy home. Thanks you so much stephanie."

(Alex Dahmen - December 2019) "Steph & Sue Ann go above and beyond for their clients. We bought and sold a house with them and it was the best experience. They will make sure you're treated fairly, and get you what you want all while being the kindest, sweetest ladies. They give the realtor business a good name because they are loyal, honest, and hardworking. They always answer the phone and let you know exactly what is going on at all times. It was a pleasure to work with them. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an extraordinary realtor team that will treat you like royalty. Absolutely loved them!"

(Marilyn Sumner -  November 2019) "My experience with Sue Ann and Stephanie was excellent. Stephanie spent hours supporting me through my transition to my new home. Stephanie went the extra mile taking care of the many details. Yes, I will recommend them to others!"

(Emily Norvell - July 2019"Stephanie was a pleasure to work with. The height of professionalism, incredible work ethic and extremely knowledgeable. There was not one question or need that went unattended to in a timely manner. We highly recommend her and her team!"

(Jordan Allen - June 2019) "These two are fantastic! They were very much on top of things. They worked very fast, were always available, and really helped us understand the process.
In a world where most people are simply out to get the sale, it was so refreshing to work with realtors who truly cared about our needs. Steph and Sue Ann did more than help us find a home. They offered insightful advice throughout the process and helped us to know that we made the right decision.
If you want a realtor who will go to bat for you, and do all the homework to make sure your needs are met, Steph and Sue Ann are the ones for you!"

(Jen Miller - May 2019) "We loved our experience working with Steph and Sue Ann. They completely took the stress out of the home selling process. The first time we sat down with them, they mapped out a clear plan as to how they were going to sell our home. After their presentation, we knew we didn’t need to look any further- we had found our realtors (we essentially ended up getting two amazing realtors for the price of one!). They put us at ease, were very informative and collaborative and answered all our questions. Before they put the house on the market, they even paid to have a stager come in and tell us what we needed to do to help the home “show” better. This was extremely helpful and allowed us to prioritize the things we needed to get done. We truly loved working with them and would absolutely recommend them to anyone in the market looking to buy or sell a home." 

(Breea Eaton - April 2019) "Stephanie and Sue Ann were AMAZING to work with. As first time home buyers my husband and I were very nervous. We had no idea what we were doing, and had a hard time knowing what to do, and understanding what was being said. Before we started working with Steph and Sue Ann we would say, “we wish we had someone that could hold our hand through this process” and that was exactly what Steph and Sue Ann did. They walked us through every step, and made sure we understood everything. They answered any questions we had, and were so quick and efficient with getting us in to see our home, and then through the closing process. They ensured we got the best price on our home, and were happy with our lender, closing costs, contracts. We highly recommend Steph and Sue Ann!"

(Mary Shurtleff - March 2019"Steph was phenomenal in helping to understand my needs. She was in constant contact and zeroed in what I was looking for. I totally recommend her to anyone who wants an agent who knows the market and is willing to work it to her clients advantage."

(Mike Brown - January 2019) "Incredible to work with. Both are trustworthy, knowledgeable and so wonderfully smart and talented. They do take care of you and look out for your best interests. Loved that we were in their capable hands. We highly recommend Stephanie and Sue Ann. Thanks to them for all their help in all successful transactions. Hope to use you again in future!"

(Shannon Sanford - 2019"I highly recommend Steph and Sue Ann for your real estate needs. I have worked with Sue Ann, specifically. She is positive, professional, and loyal to her clients. She will have your back and work hard for the best possible outcome. It was a privilege to work with Sue Ann and I have no doubt with Steph and Sue Ann’s partnership you will see the same, if not better, results."

(Janice Nelson - 2019"Sue Ann worked tirelessly to sell our farm and got a great price. We appreciated all she accomplished in a difficult market to make a successful sale. And she is fun to work with."

(Lori Farnsworth - 2019) "Sue Ann was a joy to work with and she understood what type of home I wanted. She was very kind and easy to work with. I would highly recommend either Sue Ann or Steph."